Personalized Ceremonies To Celebrate Your Love

Vendors/Locations

These are vendors I have had personal experience with.  Note – I have performed weddings at other locations, and I try to keep this up to date.  If you don’t see your ceremony site on here, do not worry.  I haven’t had an issue working at a spot yet!

Full Ceremony and Reception Venues- I have performed a wedding at all these locations and I would recommend them.wedding flowers

Arnaldos’s, Riverview, MI – https://www.arnaldos.com/ has outdoor space

Assumption Cultural Center, St. Clair Shores, MI – http://www.goassumption.org/ – Has outdoor space

Baronette Renaissance, Novi, MI – http://www.thebaronette.com/ – Has outdoor space

Birmingham Unitarian Church – Bloomfield Hills, MI – http://www.bucmi.org – Church that lets you bring in own officiant and has reception area

Bowen Mills, Middleville, MI – www.bowenmills.com  – Rustic Farm setting

Burning Tree Golf Course, Macomb, MI – http://www.burningtreegolf.com/ -Very attentive staff, has outdoor space

Canterbury Village, Lake Orion, MI – http://canterburyvillage.com/ – Has a chapel for ceremonies

Chateau on the River, Trenton, MI Has outdoor space

Crystal Gardens, Southgate, MI – http://www.crystalgardensonline.com/ – Has chapel and outdoor space

Dearborn Inn, Dearborn, MI – http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dtwdi-the-dearborn-inn-a-marriott-hotel/  Has outdoor space

Dearborn Country Club, Dearborn, MI – http://www.dearborncountryclub.net/ – Has outdoor space

Detroit Athletic Club, Detroit, MI – http://www.thedac.com/ Must be a member to reserve

Detroit Opera House, Detroit, MI – http://www.michiganopera.org/detroit-opera-house/

Detroit Yacht Club, Detroit, MI – http://www.dyc.com/ Must be a member (On Belle Isle)

Detroit Zoo, Royal Oak, MI – http://www.detroitzoo.org/ Has outdoor space

Fern Hill Golf Club – Clinton Township, MI – http://fernhillgc.com/ Has outdoor space

Fox Hills Golf Club – Plymouth, MI –http://www.foxhills.com/ Has outdoor space

Gem Theater – Detroit, MI – http://gemcolonyevents.com/

Glen Oaks Golf Club, Farmington Hills, MI – http://www.destinationoakland.com/parksandtrails/golf/glenoaks/Pages/default.aspx Has outdoor space

Greystone Golf Club, Washington, MI – http://www.golfgreystone.com/ – has outdoor space

Grecian Center, Southgate, MI – http://thegreciancenter.biz/main.html Beautiful outdoor space for ceremony

Kensington Court, Ann Arbor, MI – www.kcourtaa.com  Has outdoor space

Lafayette Grande, Pontiac, MI http://www.lafayettegrande.com/ Where my husband and I held our wedding!

Local Kitchen & Bar, Ferndale, MI – http://localkitchenandbar.com/events/

Lovett Hall, (Part of The Henry Ford) Dearborn, MI – https://www.thehenryford.org/host-an-event/weddings/venues/lovett-hall/

Maggiano’s – Troy, MI – http://www.maggianos.com/locations/us/michigan/troy/big-beaver-rd/

Marriott Livonia, Livonia, MI – http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dtwli-detroit-marriott-livonia/ has outdoor space.

The Meeting House, Rochester, MI – http://themeetinghouserochester.com/

Michigan League and Union, Ann Arbor, MI https://uunions.umich.edu/

Misty Farms, Ann Arbor, MI – 2 locations – http://frutigfarms.com/ – Rustic Farm setting

The Mirage, Clinton Township, MI – http://www.themiragebanquets.com/

Planterra, West Bloomfield, MI http://planterraevents.com/ – Get married inside, but look like it is outside!

Polo Fields Country Club, Ann Arbor, MI http://www.polofieldsccmi.com/  – Has outdoor space

River Crest – Rochester Hills, MI – http://www.rivercrestcatering.com/ – Has outdoor space

Royal Park Place, Rochester, MI – http://www.royalparkhotel.net/ – Has beautiful conservatory for ceremony

Scarab Club, Detroit, MI http://scarabclub.org/rentals/ – Art Gallery in Downtown Detroit.  Great for small weddings or ceremonies

Stonebridge Golf Club, Ann Arbor, MI – https://stonebridgegolfclub.net/ Has outdoor space

Sunset Cove, Pinckney, MI http://sunsetcovebedandbreakfast.com/  Beautiful outdoor location

Tina’s Country House, Macomb, MI http://www.tinascountryhouse.com/ – Has outdoor space

Townsend Hotel, Birmingham, MI – www.townsendhotel.com/

Vinology, Ann Arbor, MI – http://vinologya2.com/ Good for a small wedding

Vintage House, Fraser, MI – http://www.vintagebanquetsandcatering.com/  Has outdoor space

Waterview Lofts, Detroit, MI – http://waterviewloft.com/ – Has room for ceremony with windows to the outside – large balcony

White Lake Oaks, White Lake, MI – oakmanagement.com/white-lake-oaks/ Has outdoor space

The Whitney, Detroit, MI www.thewhitney.com/

Weber’s Inn,  Ann Arbor, MI www.webersinn.com – has outdoor space

Zuccaro’s – Shelby Township, MI – www.zuccaros.com/  Has outdoor space

Ceremony Sites – I have performed ceremonies at these sites and would recommend them. 

Mill Race Village, Northville, MI – http://www.millracenorthville.org/  Indoor and outdoor spaces

Burgh Historical Park, Southfield, MI – Burgh Historical Park Indoor and outdoor space

Heritage Park, Taylor, MI – http://www.cityoftaylor.com/heritagepark

Belle Isle – Detroit, MI – http://belleisleconservancy.org/information/general-faq/  Many spots to pick from.

Elizabeth Park, Trenton, MI – http://www.waynecounty.com/dps/1844.htm  On the water, also has a reception site.

Stoney Creek Metro Park

Seven Ponds Nature Center

Matthaei Botantical Gardens, Ann Arbor, MI http://www.lsa.umich.edu/mbg/ several spots to pick from

Hertiage Gardens – Shelby Township, MI http://www.shelbytwp.org/departments/prm/facility_information.html  Gardens and Chapel

 

DJ’s – I have known or worked with these DJ’s – I am picky about DJ’s.  I don’t get to see too many in action at the reception.  However those listed below I have either used, or worked with during a ceremony.

The DJ Guy – Ed Altounian – www.thedjguy.info/

Encore Event Group – http://www.encoreeventgroup.com/

 

Photography – Note – I am picky about photographers because they really run your day.  These are photographers that took the time to introduce themselves to me and made an inpact.  

Amanda Williams Photography – www.amandawilliamsphotography.com – Personally worked with Amanda

114 Productions – http://www.114productions.com/

Phillip Taylor – Sharp Contrast Photography – http://www.sharpecontrast.net/Sharpe_Contrast/Home.html

Breanne Rochelle Photography – http://breannerochellephotography.com/